EDIT THIS ITEM

Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Africa, Namibia & The Skeleton - 31 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise (VTA3819)

South Africa, Namibia & The Skeleton Coast - 31 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - Cape Town to Malaga

Tour Departure: Mar 13, 2019


Book Now


Inside A$10495
Outside A$14671
  • Cape Town to Malaga aboard Aegean Odyssey
  • Highlights include: Walvis Bay, Luanda, Bom Bom Island & more!
  • Book now for saver fares from $1275 Per person. Includes 1 night Hotel stay in Marrakesh.

Itinerary

Day 1 - 2: Emirates

From either Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth

To Africa & Europe

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Class

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: EKCPT901ASE8ZOJ1Y1

Wed 13 Mar 2019
Day 1: Cape Town
Wed 13 Mar 2019
Day 2: Cape Town
Thu 14 Mar 2019
Day 3: Cape Town
Fri 15 Mar 2019
Day 4: Cape Town
Sat 16 Mar 2019
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 5: At sea
Sun 17 Mar 2019
Day 6: Luderitz
Mon 18 Mar 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7: At sea
Tue 19 Mar 2019
Day 8: Walvis Bay
Wed 20 Mar 2019
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 9: Walvis Bay
Thu 21 Mar 2019
Depart 2:00 PM
Day 10: At sea
Fri 22 Mar 2019
Day 11: At sea
Sat 23 Mar 2019
Day 12: Luanda
Sun 24 Mar 2019
2:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Day 13: At sea
Mon 25 Mar 2019
Day 14: At sea
Tue 26 Mar 2019
Day 15: Bom Bom Island, Sao Tome & Principe
Wed 27 Mar 2019
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 16: At sea
Thu 28 Mar 2019
Day 17: At sea
Fri 29 Mar 2019
Day 18: At sea
Sat 30 Mar 2019
Day 19: At sea
Sun 31 Mar 2019
Day 20: At sea
Mon 1 Apr 2019
Day 21: At sea
Tue 2 Apr 2019
Day 22: At sea
Wed 3 Apr 2019
Day 23: Praia, Santiago Island, CapeVerde
Thu 4 Apr 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 24: At sea
Fri 5 Apr 2019
Day 25: At sea
Sat 6 Apr 2019
Day 26: At sea
Sun 7 Apr 2019
Day 27: Las Palmas
Mon 8 Apr 2019
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 28: At sea
Tue 9 Apr 2019
Day 29: Agadir
Wed 10 Apr 2019
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 30: Marrakesh
Thu 11 Apr 2019
Depart 10:00 PM
Day 31: Tangier
Fri 12 Apr 2019
1:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Day 32: Malaga
Sat 13 Apr 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

Policies

Saver cruise fares are limited in availability and can be removed at any time.