EDIT THIS ITEM

Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Jewels of the Baltic & Vikings Saga (HAL3175 )

Jewels of the Baltic & Vikings Saga - 23 Nights Fly,Cruise,Stay PACKAGE - Copenhagen to Rotterdam (HAL3175)

Tour Departure: Jun 24, 2019


Book Now


Inside A$8806
Outside A$9260
Balcony A$9865

Inclusions:

23 Night Package Includes:
• International economy class airfare from Sydney (fare will vary for other cities)  to Copenhagen, returning from  Amsterdam
• 2 night pre-cruise stay at the Radisson Collection Royal, Copenhagen, including breakfast.
• 19 night cruise from Copenhagen to Rotterdam aboard Zuiderdam.
• 2 night post-cruise stay at the Park Plaza Victoria Hotel, Amsterdam, including breakfast.
• Private car transfers throughout.
• Port charges, government fees and air taxes.

CRUISECO BONUS GIFT: US$25 per person onboard credit (up to max. $50 per stateroom) + Bon Voyage bottle of sparkling wine!



Itinerary

Day 1 - 2: Thai Airways

From Sydney Melbourne Brisbane

To: Europe


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: 30 September 2019

FARE TYPE: Economy Class

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE TGEUR170AU86XOJ1Y1

Fri 21 Jun 2019
Day 2: Private transfer Airport to Hotel
Sat 22 Jun 2019
Day 2 - 4: Radisson Collection Royal Copenhagen

Renowned Danish architect Arne Jacobsen designed the sleek, modern Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Copenhagen, a premier place to stay while visiting Denmark’s capital city. The city’s top attractions, including Tivoli Gardens, are just a short walk or train ride from the hotel, and Copenhagen Airport (CPH) is about 8 kilometres away.

Sat 22 Jun 2019
Day 4: Private Transfer Hotel to Port
Mon 24 Jun 2019
Day 4 - 23: US$250 per person onboard credit

US$250 per person onboard credit

Mon 24 Jun 2019
Day 4: COPENHAGEN, DENMARK
Mon 24 Jun 2019
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 5: ARHUS, DENMARK
Tue 25 Jun 2019
7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 6: AT SEA
Wed 26 Jun 2019
Day 7: TALLINN, ESTONIA
Thu 27 Jun 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 8: ST. PETERSBURG, RUSSIA
Fri 28 Jun 2019
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 9: ST. PETERSBURG, RUSSIA
Sat 29 Jun 2019
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 10: HELSINKI, FINLAND
Sun 30 Jun 2019
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 11: STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN
Mon 1 Jul 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 12: AT SEA
Tue 2 Jul 2019
Day 13: WARNEMUNDE (BERLIN), GERMANY
Wed 3 Jul 2019
6:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 14: KIEL (HAMBURG), GERMANY
Thu 4 Jul 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 15: SKAGEN, DENMARK
Fri 5 Jul 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 16: COPENHAGEN, DENMARK
Sat 6 Jul 2019
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 17: SCENIC CRUISING OSLOFJORD
Sun 7 Jul 2019
Day 17: OSLO, NORWAY
Sun 7 Jul 2019
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 18: KRISTIANSAND, NORWAY
Mon 8 Jul 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 19: BERGEN, NORWAY
Tue 9 Jul 2019
10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 20: SCENIC CRUISING HARDANGERFJORD
Wed 10 Jul 2019
Day 20: EIDFJORD, NORWAY
Wed 10 Jul 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 21: STAVANGER, NORWAY
Thu 11 Jul 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 22: AT SEA
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Day 23: ROTTERDAM, THE NETHERLANDS
Sat 13 Jul 2019
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 23: Private Car - Rotterdam Port to Amsterdam Hotel
Sat 13 Jul 2019
Day 23 - 25: Park Plaza Victoria Hotel Amsterdam

A LANDMARK HOTEL IN THE VERY HEART OF ENCHANTING AMSTERDAM.


Since the 17th-century, Amsterdam has been synonymous with art, culture and commerce, and the city delicately mixes history with urban flair. The hotel is in the heart of Europe's most enchanting city. Located directly opposite Amsterdam's Central Station, for trains, buses, trams, the underground, taxis and water taxis. Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam offers 300 stylish rooms. All rooms offer a Nespresso coffee machine, work desk, interactive TV and complimentary Wi-Fi. All guests enjoy complimentary use of the Victoria Active Club's indoor swimming pool, and a sauna and solarium are also available.


The new trendy restaurant features an all day dining concept and is the perfect spot to meet. Enjoy contemporary design, a relaxed setting and a delicious international cuisine with Dutch influences. In the bar guests can enjoy homemade pastries, freshly made coffee and light jazzy background music. The bar offers quality spirits, local beers and a selection from the à la carte menu. 

Sat 13 Jul 2019
Day 25: Private transfer from hotel to airport
Mon 15 Jul 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS