EDIT THIS ITEM

Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Australia & Indonesia - 15 Night fly, stay, cruise PACKAGE (AZA3238)

Australia & Indonesia - 15 Night fly, stay, cruise PACKAGE - Cairns to Singapore (AZA3238)

Tour Departure: Mar 8, 2019


Book Now


Inside A$6422
Outside A$4195
Balcony A$4395

Highlights

Australia & Indonesia - 15 Night fly, stay, cruise PACKAGE - Cairns to Singapore

Inclusions:

15 Night Package Includes:
  • 14 Night cruise aboard Azamara Quest from Cairns to Singapore
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • 1 Night post-cruise stay at the York Hotel Singapore, including breakfast
  • Private transfers between Port, Hotel and Airport in Singapore
  • Economy Class One-Way airfare from Singapore to Australia
  • All port charges, fees and air taxes

  • Cairns to Singapore aboard Azamara Quest
  • Highlights include Thursday Island, Komodo Island, Benoa, Surabaya & Semarang
  • LAST MINUTE VOYAGE OFFER: Take advantage of huge savings up to $5,900 per stateroom! Enjoy great value with flights, premium hotel accommodation and transfers all included!

Itinerary

Day 1: Cairns - Australia
Fri 8 Mar 2019
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 2: At Sea
Sat 9 Mar 2019
Day 3: Thursday Island - Australia
Sun 10 Mar 2019
8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 4: At Sea
Mon 11 Mar 2019
Day 5: Darwin - Australia
Tue 12 Mar 2019
Arrive 1:00 PM
Day 6: Darwin - Australia
Wed 13 Mar 2019
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 7: At Sea
Thu 14 Mar 2019
Day 8: At Sea
Fri 15 Mar 2019
Day 9: Komodo - Indonesia
Sat 16 Mar 2019
8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 10: Benoa - Bali - Indonesia
Sun 17 Mar 2019
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 11: Surabaya - Indonesia
Mon 18 Mar 2019
12:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Day 12: Semarang - Indonesia
Tue 19 Mar 2019
7:30 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 13: At Sea
Wed 20 Mar 2019
Day 14: Singapore - Singapore
Thu 21 Mar 2019
Arrive 1:00 PM
Day 15: Singapore - Singapore
Fri 22 Mar 2019
Day 15: Private transfer from port to hotel
Fri 22 Mar 2019
Day 15 - 16: York Hotel Singapore

This contemporary city hotel sits in a tranquil location on Mount Elizabeth, a five-minute walk from the lively Orchard Road shopping, dining and entertainment district. York Hotel Singapore features tastefully appointed guest rooms, suites and Balinese styled cabanas. Discover a quiet urban oasis that feels worlds apart from the bustle of Singapore, yet just minutes from everything.

Fri 22 Mar 2019
Day 16: Private transfer Hotel to Airport
Sat 23 Mar 2019
Day 16: Qantas

Depart from Singapore

To: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Class

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: QFSIN0085370ZOW1Y5

Sat 23 Mar 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS