EDIT THIS ITEM

Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Asian Delights - 18 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (CEL4752)

Asian Delights - 18 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - Tokyo to Shanghai

Tour Departure: Oct 12, 2019


Flights
Cruise
Stay

Book Now


Inside A$5515
Outside A$6425
Balcony A$7155

Inclusions:

18 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy Class airfare from Australia to Tokyo, returning from Shanghai
  • 2 nights pre cruise hotel stay at the Grand Nikko Tokyo Daiba Hotel, including breakfast
  • 14 nights cruising from Tokyo to Shanghai aboard Celebrity Millennium
  • 2 nights post cruise hotel stay at the Radisson Blu New World Shanghai Hotel, including breakfast
  • Port charges, government fees, air taxes and onboard gratuities

  • Tokyo to Shanghai aboard Celebrity Millennium
  • Highlights include Kobe, Kagoshima, Busan and Seoul
  • Book an Oceanview or above and receive one free perk - choose from a classic beverage package, US $300 onboard credit per stateroom or unlimited internet
  • Save up to $1,790 per couple when booking with us!

Itinerary

Day 1: Singapore Airlines

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth

To: Asia

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Class

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: SQASIFY1819ZRT1Y5

Thu 10 Oct 2019
Day 1 - 3: Grand Nikko Tokyo Daiba Hotel
Thu 10 Oct 2019
Day 3: Tokyo (Yokohama) - Japan
Sat 12 Oct 2019
Day 4: Tokyo (Yokohama) - Japan
Sun 13 Oct 2019
Depart 11:00 AM
Day 5: Kobe - Japan
Mon 14 Oct 2019
9:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Day 6: At Sea
Tue 15 Oct 2019
Day 7: Hiroshima - Japan
Wed 16 Oct 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 8: Kochi - Japan
Thu 17 Oct 2019
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9: Beppu - Japan
Fri 18 Oct 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10: Kagoshima - Japan
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Arrive 12:00 PM
Day 11: Kagoshima - Japan
Sun 20 Oct 2019
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 12: Fukuoka - Japan
Mon 21 Oct 2019
10:30 AM to 8:45 PM
Day 13: Busan - South Korea
Tue 22 Oct 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 14: Jeju Island - South Korea
Wed 23 Oct 2019
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 15: Seoul (Incheon) - South Korea
Thu 24 Oct 2019
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 16: At Sea
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Day 17: Shanghai (Baoshan) - China
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Arrive 6:00 AM
Day 17 - 19: Radisson Blu Hotel, Shanghai New World

Situated near the culture and commerce of People’s Square, the Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World welcomes you with a blend of modern style and distinctive architecture. Nearby, Nanjing Road offers some of the area’s most popular shopping, and attractions like the Bund and Yu Garden are less than 10 minutes from our location. Unwind at Vita Spa before enjoying a delicious meal at one of the three on-site restaurants.


Sat 26 Oct 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Celebrity Cruises

SHIP

HOTELS