EDIT THIS ITEM

Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Amalfi Coast & Greek Isles - 13 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (CEL3279)

Amalfi Coast & Greek Isles - 13 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - Rome (Civitavecchia) Return (CEL3279)

Tour Departure: May 25, 2019


Cruise
Flights
Stay
Tours
Transfers

Book Now


Inside A$5234
Outside A$6244
Balcony A$6982

Inclusions:

12 Night Package includes;
• Economy Class return airfare from Australia to Rome
• 1 night pre-cruise stay at Empire Palace Hotel Rome, including breakfast
• 11 night voyage aboard Celebrity Edge, sailing Rome return
• Private transfers in Rome (between airport, hotel & port)
• Port charges, government fees, air taxes & prepaid gratuities


Itinerary

Day 1 - 2: British Airways

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth

To: Europe

SPECIAL FARE

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Classes Q/S

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: BAEUR901AUWLZOJ1Y15

Thu 23 May 2019
Day 2: Private Transfer from Rome Fiumicino Airport to Rome Hotel
Fri 24 May 2019
Day 2 - 3: Empire Palace Hotel Rome

Situated in the heart of Rome, between Via Veneto and Piazza Barberi in a restored 19th century palace, this hotel was once the residence for a noble Venetian family. The hotel is just a few minutes from the Villa Borghese Gardens and walking distance to some of Rome’s most famous attractions such as the Trevi Fountain and the Piazza del Poppolo.

Fri 24 May 2019
Day 3: Private Transfer Hotel to Civitavecchia Port
Sat 25 May 2019
Day 3: Rome (Civitavecchia) - Italy
Sat 25 May 2019
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 4: Catania - Sicily - Italy
Sun 26 May 2019
12:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Day 5: Valletta - Malta
Mon 27 May 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6: At Sea
Tue 28 May 2019
Day 7: Santorini - Greece
Wed 29 May 2019
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 8: Athens (Piraeus) - Greece
Thu 30 May 2019
6:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9: Mykonos - Greece
Fri 31 May 2019
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 10: Nauplion - Greece
Sat 1 Jun 2019
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 11: Katakolon - Greece
Sun 2 Jun 2019
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 12: At Sea
Mon 3 Jun 2019
Day 13: Naples - Italy
Tue 4 Jun 2019
7:00 AM to 6:30 PM
Day 14: Rome (Civitavecchia) - Italy
Wed 5 Jun 2019
Arrive 5:00 AM
Day 14: Private transfer from port to airport
Wed 5 Jun 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Celebrity Cruises

SHIP

HOTELS